Month: April, 2018

Summer Camp Info

Monday, April 30, 2018

Printable Information

Printable Enrollment Form

SDHS Rodeo Awards

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Printable Information

2018 Lift-a-thon & Alumni Game

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Track Picture Forms 2018

Monday, April 16, 2018
Printable Forms

Updated Driver's Education Schedule

Friday, April 13, 2018

CLASSROOM SCHEDULE

Tuesday, April 3rd.......... 5:00-9:30

Friday, April 6th .............. 5:00-9:30

Saturday, April 7th ......... 8am-12 and 12:30-4:30

Monday, April 9th .......... 5:00-9:30

Tuesday, April 10th ........ 5:00-9:30

Friday, April 13th ........... 5:00-9:00 Postponed

Tuesday, April 17........... 5:00-9:30

Thursday, April 19......... 5:00-9:00

Try Swim Team for Free

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Try Swim Team for Free ... 

2018-2019 School Year Calendar

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

The printable school year calendar for 2018-2019 is now available.

[CLICK HERE] to open the document

April School Board Meeting

Monday, April 9, 2018

April's school board meeting has been moved to Thursday, April 19, at 7:30 pm.

Agenda will be posted [HERE] as soon as it is available. 

WWHS Prom Rules & Permission Form

Friday, April 6, 2018
Printable Form