Updated 281 Tournament Schedule

Monday, January 20, 2020

2020 281 Basketball Tournament

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

2020 Driver's Ed

Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Driver's Education Registration 

Winter Sport Pictures

Monday, December 9, 2019

Sport Picture Schedule

December 11         4:00.....Cheer

December 13         3:00.....HS BBB

                               3:30.....HS GBB

                               4:00.....7th-8th GBB

                               5:00.....7th-8th BBB

December 16         4:30.....WR

Printable Form

Human Trafficking in South Dakota

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Blood Drive Minor Permission Form

Thursday, November 21, 2019
Blood Drive Minor Permission Form

4-H Food Scavenger Hunt

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Flu Shot Clinic @ W-W

Thursday, October 31, 2019
Vaccine Consent Form

2019 Flu Shots @ Huron Clinic

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Consent Form

Book Fair 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Our Book Fair is October 11th - 18th! See you there!!

https://bookfairs.scholastic.com/bookfairs/cptoolkit/homepage.do?method=homepage&url=wolseywessingtonschool&fbclid=IwAR0WBgNCfNKBLnutSusNIMSfeo9Jdtxgqn_WYaNPACNB5emKSUkn30aChhs

Next Page >