Prom/Post Prom Permission Form

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Permission Form

Recipe Submission

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Please fill out this FORM and return to the school office.

Aberdeen Y Tournament

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Registration Form

Region 3B Wrestling Bracket

Friday, February 15, 2019
Region 3B Wrestling Bracket

Teacher of the Year Nomination

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

DO YOU KNOW A TEACHER WHO IS DEDICATED, INSPIRING, AND MAKING A DIFFERENCE?

The classroom teacher is the backbone of the American educational system. No one person has a greater impact on the education of a child than does the teacher who creates the primary learning and instructional environment.

Nominate a teacher for the Wolsey-Wessington Teacher of the Year Award.

Click [HEREfor the nomination form

State Wrestling Tshirt Order Form

Monday, February 11, 2019
State Wrestling Tshirt Order Form - CLICK HERE

Book Fair Link

Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Wolsey-Wessington School Book Fair will be February 11-15 in the New Gym, or you can shop ONLINE by clicking HERE!

One Act Play Group Picutres

Friday, January 25, 2019
Group pictures from the One Act Play can be found [here]

2019 Spring Parent-Teacher Conferences

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

To schedule conferences with your student's teacher, click on the teacher's name and you will be taken to their schedule.

If you have any questions, please call the school at 883-4221

 

PreK- Ms. Hoverson

Kindergarten - Ms. Luce

Kindergarten - Ms. Roberts

1st - Ms. McGillvrey

1st - Ms. Myers

2nd - Ms. Tollefson

2nd - Ms. Boomsma

3rd - Ms. Peterson

4th - Ms. Steffensen

5th Grade Students ONLY - Ms. Clarke

6th Grade Students ONLY - Mr. Steffensen

Driver's Education Registration

Monday, January 21, 2019

Registration is open for Driver's Education.  [CLICK HERE FOR THE REGISTRATION FORM]

There are 30 slots for the course and in-district students will receive preference until March 21, 2019. Your enrollment will not be complete until the full fee is paid.

Fee
$170.00 for students currently attending Wolsey-Wessington School, and
$200.00 for students from out of the district.

CLASSROOM SCHEDULE
Tuesday, May 28......8am-4:30 pm
Wednesday, May 29.....8am-4:30 pm
Thursday, May 30.....8 am-4:30 pm
Friday, May 31.....8am-2:30 pm
Lunch break each day will be from noon-12:30 pm

DRIVING SCHEDULE
The instructor upon receiving registrations will complete the driving schedule in April.

Next Page >