Virtual Mental Health Family Night

Monday, March 15, 2021

Spring Conferences 3/16/21

Friday, March 12, 2021

Please click on the teacher's name to schedule a time for a Zoom Conference. Each time slot is 15 minutes. If you have any questions or problems signing up, please, call the school at 883-4221.

Elementary

Middle School

High School

 

Beadle County Residents Survey

Thursday, March 11, 2021
Click here for SURVEY

2021 FFA Auction

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Online Book Fair

Friday, February 12, 2021

 

 

Online Book Fair

Treat Your Valentine

Thursday, February 4, 2021

 

Printable Form

2020-21 Teacher of the Year Nomination Form

Thursday, January 28, 2021

 

2020-21 Teacher of the Year Nomination Form

HOSA Fundraiser 2021

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

 

 DIP CHOICES

WW HOSA will be selling A Blend Above dip, salsa, and dessert mixes to raise funds to attend their state conference in April.  If interested in supporting HOSA you can view the attached product descriptions and contact a HOSA member or Mrs. Neuharth at ashley.r.neuharth@k12.sd.us.   Any order and payment must be to Mrs. Neuharth by the end of the day Feb. 11th or they will not be placed.

2021 State Wrestling Info

Sunday, January 24, 2021
Information packet

Shirts for Suzanne

Thursday, January 21, 2021
Printable order form
Next Page >